Doing Good in the Neighborhood Champions serve as campaign liaisons within Duke schools, departments and offices. They share updates regarding the campaign, answer questions and coordinate prize drawings.

See if there is a 2017 Champion serving in your Duke unit:

Academic Advising | Kelly Cohen-Mazurowski | kelly.cohen@duke.edu

Allen Building | Charles Givens | charles.givens@duke.edu

Alumni Affairs | Angela Karl | angela.karl@duke.edu

Athletics | Kelsey Willingham | kelsey.willingham@duke.edu

Audit and Risk Compliance | Derek Robinson | derek.robinson@duke.edu

Biology | Caroline Usher | cpu@duke.edu

Biostatistics and Bioinformatics | Sharon Updike | sharon.updike@duke.edu

Center for Advanced Hindsight | Sheila Miglarese | sheila.miglarese@duke.edu

Center for Documentary Studies | Elizabeth Phillips | elizabeth.d.phillips@duke.edu

Center for the Study of Aging and Human Development | Jurgen Wanke | jurgen.wanke@duke.edu

Community and Family Medicine | Andrea Martin | andrea.s.martin@duke.edu

Community Health | Kevin McLeod | kevin.mcleod@duke.edu

Department of Medicine | Anton Zuiker | anton.zuiker@duke.edu

Divinity School | Sally Hicks | hicks@div.duke.edu

Duke Chapel | Bruce Puckett | bruce.puckett@duke.edu

Duke Clinical Research Institute (DCRI) | Michael Acra | michael.acra@duke.edu

Duke Credit Union | Jennifer Sider | jennifer.sider@duke.edu

DukeEngage | Kristin Wright | kristin.wright@duke.edu

Duke Gardens | Jan Little | janice.little@duke.edu

Duke Global Health Institute (DGHI) | Josh Bond | joshua@duke.edu

Duke Health Development & Alumni Affairs | Lauren Eakin | lauren.eakin@duke.edu

Duke Hospital | Antoinette Parker | antoinette.parker@duke.edu

Duke Institute for Brain Sciences (DIBS) | Shuntoya Lee | shuntoya@duke.edu

Duke Marine Lab | Rebecca Smith | rebecca.s.smith@duke.edu

Duke Regional Hospital | Heather Mitchell & Carol Swanson | heather.daniel@duke.edu; carol.swanson@duke.edu

DUMAC | Claire Fefer | claire.fefer@duke.edu

Economics | Sarah Tung | sarah.tung@duke.edu

Finance | Wendy Morris | wendy.morris@duke.edu

Fuqua School of Business | Jill Tomlinson | jill.tomlinson@duke.edu

Global Administrative and Travel Support | Schuyler Knowles | schuyler.knowles@duke.edu

Government Relations | Arlene Melchiorre | arlene.melchiorre@duke.edu

Human Resources | Paul Grantham & Priscilla Toms | paul.grantham@duke.edupriscilla.toms@duke.edu

Law School | Andrew Park | andrew.park@law.duke.edu

Libraries | Aaron Welborn | aaron.welborn@duke.edu

Music | Elizabeth Thompson | elizabeth.thompson@duke.edu

Nasher Museum of Art | Carolyn Watson | carolyn.watson@duke.edu

Neurobiology | Kathleen Boate | kathleen.boate@duke.edu

Neurology | Will Alexander | william.alexander@duke.edu

Nicholas School of the Environment | Sarah Phillips | sarah.anne.phillips@duke.edu

OB/GYN | Jane Black | jane.black@duke.edu

Office of Durham & Regional Affairs | April Dudash | april.dudash@duke.edu

Office of Information Technology (OIT) | Jeannine Sato | j.sato@duke.edu

Pharmacology and Cancer Biology | Lucy Taylor | lhp9@duke.edu

Pratt School of Engineering | Kristen Rivers | kristen.rivers@duke.edu

Private Diagnostic Clinic | Alison Aboussleman | alison.aboussleman@duke.edu

Program in Education | Maranatha Wall | maranatha.wall@duke.edu

Provost’s Office | Sarah Dwyer | sarah.dwyer@duke.edu

Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences | Gail Sexton | gail.sexton@duke.edu

Psychology & Neuroscience | Clarice Montgomery | clarice@duke.edu

Religious Studies | Marissa Lane | mlane@duke.edu

Sanford School of Public Policy | Jon Abels | jabels@duke.edu

School of Nursing | LaWanda Forte | lawanda.forte@duke.edu

Social Science Research Institute (SSRI) | Courtney Orning | courtney.orning@duke.edu

Student Affairs | Zoila Airall | zoila.airall@duke.edu

University Center Activities & Events (UCAE) | Chris Roby | christopher.roby@duke.edu

University Development | Natalie Spring | natalie.spring@duke.edu

Don’t see a Champion in your Duke unit and feel like becoming one? It’s an easy and worthwhile commitment, and we would love to work with you! Contact us at doinggood@duke.edu.