Champions serve as campaign liaisons within Duke schools, departments and offices. They share updates regarding the campaign, answer questions and coordinate prize drawings.

Are you a Duke University/Duke Health employee who is interested in becoming a 2018-2019 Champion? It’s an easy and worthwhile commitment that ultimately helps the community. Fill out this short survey so we can learn more about you.

See if one of your colleagues is serving as a 2018-2019 Champion:

Academic Advising | Kelly Cohen-Mazurowski | kelly.cohen@duke.edu

Alumni Affairs | Angela Karl | angela.karl@duke.edu

Athletics | Taren Cherry | taren.cherry@duke.edu

Audit and Risk Compliance | Derek Robinson | derek.robinson@duke.edu

Campus Police | Ronald Evans | ronald.evans@duke.edu

Center for Advanced Hindsight | Sheila Miglarese | sheila.miglarese@duke.edu

Community and Family Medicine & Community Health | Andrea Martin & Kevin McLeod | andrea.s.martin@duke.edu; kevinmcleod@duke.edu

Divinity School | Sally Hicks | hicks@div.duke.edu

Duke Chapel | Bruce Puckett | bruce.puckett@duke.edu

Duke Clinical Research Organization (DCRI) | Jamie Pollenz | jamie.pollenz@duke.edu

Duke Credit Union | Jennifer Sider & Melissa Cozart | Jennifer.sider@duke.edu; melissa.cozart@duke.edu

Duke Engage | Thomas Phillips | thomas.n.phillips@duke.edu

Duke Gardens | Janice Little | janice.little@duke.edu

Duke Human Vaccine Institute | Janet Challacombe | jkc14@duke.edu

Duke Institute for Brain Sciences (DIBS) | Jill Watkins | j.watkins@duke.edu

Duke Raleigh Hospital |Adrian Dixon & Alicia Barfield | Adrian.dixon@duke.edu; Alicia.j.barfield@duke.edu

Duke Regional Hospital | Chester Farley & Heather Mitchell | Chester.farley@duke.eduheather.daniel@duke.edu

DUMAC | Claire Fefer | claire.fefer@duke.edu

Economics | Liisa Trent | liisa.trent@duke.edu

Fuqua School of Business | Jill Tomlinson | jill.tomlinson@duke.edu

Finance | Wendy Morris | Wendy.morris@duke.edu

Human Resources | Denise Motley, Kanisha Madison & Muriel Canup| Denise.motley@duke.edu; Kanisha.madison@duke.edu; Muriel.canup@duke.edu

Law School | Andrew Park | Andrew.park@duke.edu

Libraries | Aaron Welborn & Amy Kenyon | Aaron.welborn@duke.edu; Amy.kenyon@duke.edu

Molecular Genetics and Microbiology | Jason Howard | Jason.howard@duke.edu

Music | Elizabeth Thompson | Elizabeth.thompson@duke.edu

Nasher Museum of Art | Carolyn Watson | Carolyn.watson@duke.edu

Nicholas School of the Environment | Sarah Philips | Sarah.anne.phillips@duke.edu

School of Medicine OB/GYN | Jane Black | Jane.black@duke.edu

Office of Information Technology (OIT) – Jeannine Sato | j.sato@duke.edu

Office of the President | Charles Givens | Charles.givens@duke.edu

Office of the Provost | Sarah Dwyer | Sarah.dwyer@duke.edu

Pediatrics | Rebecca Casey | Rebecca.casey@duke.edu

Pharmacology & Cancer Biology | Lucy Hart Peaden Taylor | lhp9@duke.edu

Physics | Patty Hight Davis | patty.hight.davis@duke.edu

Private Diagnosis Clinic | Alison Aboussleman | alison.aboussleman@duke.edu

Religious Studies | Marissa Lane & Holly Rich | mlane@duke.edu; holly.larson@duke.edu

Research Integrity Office | Ana Sanchez | ana.sanchez@duke.edu

Sanford School of Business | Sarah Burrichter | Sarah.burrichter@duke.edu

School of Nursing | Stephanie Scheller | Stephanie.scheller@duke.edu

School of Medicine | Jill Boy | jill.boy@duke.edu

Surgery | Ben Pratt | Benjamin.pratt@duke.edu

University Center Activities and Events (UCAE) | Chris Roby, Maria Maxell & Katie Colleran| Christopher.roby@duke.edu; maria.maxell@duke.eduKatie.colleran@duke.edu

University Counsel | Marie Sands | Marie.sands@duke.edu

University Development | Natalie Spring & Lauren Lee | Natalie.spring@duke.edu; Lauren.lee@duke.edu

Don’t see a Champion in your Duke unit and feel like becoming one? Connect with us by filling out this short survey.