Champions serve as campaign liaisons within Duke schools, departments and offices. They share updates regarding the campaign, answer questions and coordinate prize drawings.

Are you a Duke University/Duke Health employee who is interested in becoming a 2019-2020 Champion? It’s an easy and worthwhile commitment that ultimately helps the community. Fill out this short survey so we can learn more about you.

See if one of your colleagues is serving as a 2019-2020 Champion:

Academic Advising Center | Heather Settle |heather.settle@duke.edu

Alumni Affairs | Madeline Drewry | madeline.drewry@duke.edu

Athletics | Taren Cherry | taren.cherry@duke.edu

Campus Police | Ronald Evans | ronald.evans@duke.edu

Child and Family Mental Health & Developmental Neuroscience  | Bethany Bivens | bethany.bivens@duke.edu

Center for Advanced Hindsight | Sheila Miglarese | sheila.miglarese@duke.edu

Community and Family Medicine & Community Health | Andrea Martin  | andrea.s.martin@duke.edu

Duke Chapel | Bruce Puckett | bruce.puckett@duke.edu

Duke Clinical Research Institute | Dana McDonald |dana.mcdonald@duke.edu

Duke Credit Union | Jennifer Sider & Melissa Cozart | Jennifer.sider@duke.edu; melissa.cozart@duke.edu

Duke Gardens | Janice Little | janice.little@duke.edu

Duke Institute for Brain Sciences (DIBS) | Jill Watkins | j.watkins@duke.edu

Duke Regional Hospital | Chester Farley Chester.farley@duke.edu

DUHS Corporate Finance | Derek Robinson | derek.robinson@duke.edu

DUMAC | Claire Fefer | claire.fefer@duke.edu

Economics | Elizabeth Richardson |e.richardson@duke.edu

Finance | Wendy Morris | wendy.morris@duke.edu

Fuqua School of Business | Jill Tomlinson & Stephanie Robertson |   stephaniem.robertson@duke.edu; jill.tomlinson@duke.edu

Graduate School | Helene McAdams |helene.mcadams@duke.edu

Human Resources |Kanisha Madison| kanisha.madison@duke.edu

Law School | Andrew Park | Andrew.park@duke.edu

Libraries | Aaron Welborn & Amy Kenyon | Aaron.welborn@duke.edu; Amy.kenyon@duke.edu

Music | Elizabeth Thompson | Elizabeth.thompson@duke.edu

Nasher Museum of Art | Carolyn Watson | carolyn.watson@duke.edu

Nicholas School of the Environment | Jake McNabb & Melissa Gaskill Hunter |melissa.gaskill@duke.edu; jake.mcnabb@duke.edu

Obstetrics and Gynecology | Jane Black & Sarah Brady | jane.black@duke.edu; sarah.a.brady@duke.edu

Office of Information Technology (OIT)  |Debbie DeYulia | debbie.deyulia@duke.edu

Office of the Provost | Susan Booth | susan.booth@duke.edu

Office of University Scholars and Fellows |Maria ‘Lyn’ Francisco | mef48@duke.edu

Orthopaedic Surgery |Janna Fonseca | janna.fonseca@duke.edu

Patient Management Revenue Organization | Rebecca Rosenbaum & Sharon Davis |rebecca.rosenbaum@duke.edusharon.davis@duke.edu

Pharmacology & Cancer Biology | Lucy Hart Peaden Taylor | lhp9@duke.edu

Physical Therapy and Occupational Therapy | Daniel Dore |daniel.dore@duke.edu

Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences | Susan Gallagher| susan.gallagher@duke.edu

Physics | Patty Hight Davis | patty.hight.davis@duke.edu

Private Diagnosis Clinic | Alison Aboussleman | alison.aboussleman@duke.edu

Program in Education | Maranatha Wall |maranatha.wall@duke.edu

Radiology | Marcene Jack |marcene.jack@duke.edu

Religious Studies | Marissa Lane & Holly Rich | mlane@duke.edu; holly.larson@duke.edu

Sanford School of Public Policy | Linda Lytvinenko, Annalisa Kristoffersen, Mitchell Moste, Pamela Lewis, Jean Brooks, Karen Kemp, Chris Garrett, Emily Totherow| linda.lytvinenko@duke.edu; annalisa.kristoffersen@duke.edu; mitch.moste@duke.edu; pamela.d.lewis@duke.edu; jean.brooks@duke.edu; karen.kemp@duke.edu; christopher.garrett@duke.edu; emily.totherow@duke.edu

School of Medicine | Jill Boy | jill.boy@duke.edu

School of Nursing | Stefanie Conrad &  Bonita Douglas | stefanie.conrad@duke.edu; bonita.douglas@duke.edu

Student Affairs | Debra Ryan, Chris Roby & Maria Maxell |debra.ryan@duke.edu; Christopher.roby@duke.edu; maria.maxell@duke.edu

Surgery | Ben Pratt | Benjamin.pratt@duke.edu

University Counsel | Marie Sands | Marie.sands@duke.edu

University Development | Lauren Lee & Mary Catherine Hall | Lauren.lee@duke.edu; marycatherine.hall@duke.edu

Duke Global Health | Sumedha Ariely | Sumi.ariely@duke.edu

Duke University Press | Davis Leonard | davis.leonard@dukeupress.edu

DUH Phlebotomy | Nakisha Harris | nakisha.harris@duke.edu

Anesthesiology | Lori Hester | lori.hester@duke.edu

Duke TIP | Paris Andrew | pandrew@tip.duke.edu

University Center Activities & Events | Maria Maxell | maria.maxell@duke.edu

 

Don’t see a Champion in your Duke unit and feel like becoming one? Connect with us by filling out this short survey.